top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDr. Gibbons, M.D.

The Benefits of Receiving Patient-Centered Care

Few people look forward to visiting their doctor's office. So often it involves waiting for a long time to receive somewhat hurried service, all while feeling like a number instead of a unique patient. Patient-Centered Care is the cure for this epidemic and the focus of our practice here at Trinity Family Medical Practice in Palm Beach Gardens. As your doctor and a private practitioner, I don't have a quota to meet. Instead, I meet the individual needs of my patients. That may mean I see fewer patients a day and am open to scheduling slightly longer appointments. It also means I treat more issues and prevent needless returns to the office for concerns that could have been addressed the first time. In my over 30 years of Family Practice what has kept me going and has kept my patients coming back to seek me out is my commitment to a "Patient-First Practice", exceptional care and individualized treatment. Schedule your appointment today and witness the difference personalized care can make.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page